Dimi Glamour | Heidi Hanson Glamour Photography

I’m so pleased to announce my Boudoir and Glamour Photography side of Heidi Hanson Photography – Boudoir by Heidi Hanson.   It has been a long time in the making I LOVE  how the website has turned out.

We now offer glamour AND boudoir or you can do a combination with your session.  Hair and makeup on-site, and we can either come to you, you can come to us in Fairfield County or we can find a mutually agreed upon location.  So there are a ton of options.

Please visit the site to find out more information and check out all the gorgeous ladies on there.

Below you see beautiful images of Dimi – one of my past brides who so graciously has helped me to build my new portfolio…nothing but love for Dimi.

 

Heidi Hanson photography

Connecticut Glamour Photography

 

Glamour Photography

Connecticut Glamour Photography

Glamour Photography in Connecticut

connecticut glamour photography

glamour photography in connecticut

glamour photography connecticut

 

Glamour Photography by Heidi Hanson

Glamour Photography in Connecticut

 

