i packed my bags last night preflight | Heidi Hanson Photography Specializing in Weddings

I just love those lyrics, they can mean so many things to so many people. To me it means possibilities, chance, potential, opportunities, a destination.  a fun place to go.  A new place to explore. Meet new people. New adventures. New opportunities.  2013 is a new and exciting year for Heid Hanson Photography. A year for me. A year of possibilities, chance, potential, opportunities, a destination.

I’m excited to announce this year I’m offering traveling as part of my wedding photography!  That’s right, now I can bring my awesomeness to you.  I realized after doing so many weddings in NY last year, that it only seemed natural to expand my borders to New England and beyond.  Already in October I’ll be heading west to Wisconsin and I cannot wait to taste all the local cheese (hoping that it truly is the cheese capital of US)!

New opportunities.

New adventures.

Stay tuned, 2013 is going to be amazing.

icon_Math_2013

