FAILURE IS NOT AN OPTION | CT WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY BY HEIDI HANSON

There are no secrets to success. It is the result of preparation, hard work, and learning from failure. ~ Colin Powell

Feeling great after last week’s mentoring session and motivated, thanks to Justin and Mary Marantz.  Many of you know that for the past three years I’ve had a partner, Paige.  While she has moved onto other exciting things in her life, I’m still here. Loving photography and hoping to make it a full-time obsession.

With the help of Justin and Mary I’ve been able to make a plan to turn that dream into a reality.  So within the next few months there will be lots of changes.  Starting with a new name…..

Heidi Hanson Photography

A new phone number (203) 220.9108

A new Facebook page

A new website (www.heidihansonphotography.com – not up yet 😉

New marketing materials and new photography options!!!

The focus will be weddings (with a few families and babies in the mix).  As a lover of all things weddings, it was important for me to narrow down my focus.  I just love meeting the couple for the first time, hearing about their wedding day visions, learning more about how they met, what it was that made them fall head over heels in love, and of course capturing it all at their engagement session and on their wedding day.

I hope you will all bear with me during this time of transition, hard work and preparation while I move on to bigger and better things.  You’ve got to enjoy the crazy ride of life….because you only have one and for me, failure is not an option.

